Organigramma ICHAR

Consiglio Direttivo 2019-2021

Alessandro Pozzi: Presidente             a.pozzi@ichar.org        


Francesco Vaccari: Vice-Presidente    f.vaccari@ichar.org

Luigi Iannitti : Segretario                     l.iannitti@ichar.org

Lorenzo Genesio: Consigliere              l.genesio@ichar.org

Vittorio Crivello: Consigliere                v.crivello@ichar.org

Massimo Valagussa: Consigliere         m.valagussa@ichar.org

Pieluigi Reato: Consigliere                   p.reato@ichar.org


Segreteria tecnica 

Silvia Baronti                                       segreteria@ichar.org


Segreteria amministrativa

Raffaella  Scaccabarozzi                     amministrazione@ichar.org

Associazione Italiana Biochar
Via Borgo San Lorenzo, 26 - 50125 - Firenze
Email: info@ichar.org
P.IVA.: 06469480484C.F.: 06469480484