Organigramma ICHAR

Consiglio Direttivo 2016-2018

Alessandro Pozzi: Presidente             a.pozzi@ichar.org        

Vittorino Crivello: Vice-presidente       v.crivello@ichar.org

Francesco Primo Vaccari: Segretario   f.vaccari@ichar.org

Lorenzo Genesio: Consigliere              l.genesio@ichar.org

Massimo Valagussa: Consigliere          m.valagussa@ichar.org


Segreteria Organizzativa

Silvia Baronti                                     segreteria@ichar.org

Associazione Italiana Biochar
Via Borgo San Lorenzo, 26 - 50125 - Firenze
Email: info@ichar.org
P. IVA / C.F. : 06469480484